Reminders

 

November 14 - Early Release

November 30 - Winterfest

December 4 - Winter Band Concert

December 7 - Mission of Hope Christmas

 

 

Search

Login Form




Principal: Ms. Tonja Crabtree

Assistant Principal: Lavon Hobbs

Address: 1112 W. Third Ave.

Oneida, TN 37841

Phone: 423-569-4935

Fax: 423-569-1756

 

 

Latest Events

Tue Nov 20 @ 6:00PM -
Rams Basketball @Harriman
Mon Nov 26 @ 6:00PM -
Rams Basketball @ Wynn
Thu Nov 29 @ 6:30PM -
Rams Basketball @ Winfield
Fri Nov 30 @ 5:00PM -
Winterfest
Mon Dec 03 @ 6:00PM -
Rams Basketball @ Jellico
Tue Dec 04 @ 7:00PM -
Winter Band Concert- Free Admission
Thu Dec 06 @ 6:30PM -
Rams Basketball VS Robbins @ Home
Fri Dec 07
Mission of Hope Christmas
Mon Dec 10 @ 6:30PM -
Rams Basketball @ Oneida
Thu Dec 13 @ 6:30PM -
Burchfield Basketball VS Huntsville @ Home
Mon Dec 17 @ 6:30PM -
Burchfield Basketball @ Fairview
RocketTheme Joomla Templates